The Centre for All Canadians
Administration

ADMINISTRATION  902.628.1864

Bellamy, Steve  |  CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
902.628.6131  sbellamy@confederationcentre.com

Macleod, Kim  | EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE CEO AND SECRETARY TO THE BOARD
902.628.6132  kmacleod@confederationcentre.com

Gallant, Stephanie | HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
902.628.6123  sgallant@confederationcentre.com

Walker, Wayne  |  CHIEF OPERATION OFFICER
902.628.6133  wwalker@confederationcentre.com

Clements, Mike  |  SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR
902.629.1166  mclements@confederationcentre.com

Art Gallery

Art Gallery
902.628.6142

Schurman Family Studio
902.629.1199

Rice, Kevin  |  DIRECTOR
902.628.6121  krice@confederationcentre.com

Devine, Lori  |  PUBLICATIONS COORDINATOR
902.629.1162   ldevine@confederationcentre.com

Kinder, Ben | PREPARATOR
902.628.6116  bkinder@confederationcentre.com

MacKinnon, Kathleen  | REGISTRAR
902.628.6120 kmackinnon@confederationcentre.com

McRae, Jill  |  CONSERVATION TECHNICIAN
902.628.6119  jmcrae@confederationcentre.com

Muttart, Debbie  |  RECEPTIONIST
902.628.6142  dmuttart@confederationcentre.com

Sharpley, Kate  | VISUAL ARTS EDUCATOR
902.628.6112  ksharpley@confederationcentre.com

Steele, Tamara  |  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
902.628.6111  tsteele@confederationcentre.com

Wendt, Pan  |  CURATOR
902.629.1152  curator@confederationcentre.com

FRENCH PROGRAMMING AND ARTS EDUCATION
Lafontaine, Monique
902.628.6105  moniquel@confederationcentre.com

ARTS EDUCATION  
Reddin, Peggy  |  DIRECTOR
902.629.1196  preddin@confederationcentre.com

Denman-Wood, Sarah  |  EDUCATION COORDINATOR
902.629.1175  performingarts@confederationcentre.com

Fraser, Don  | DIRECTOR, CHORAL MUSIC PROGRAMME  
902.628.6144  dfraser@confederationcentre.com

Steele, Tamara  | VISUAL ARTS COORDINATOR
902.628.6111  artseducation@confederationcentre.com

Theatre and Guest Services

Administration
Brazier, Adam  |  ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
902.628.6127  abrazier@confederationcentre.com

Constable, Dean  |  GENERAL MANAGER
902.629.1177  dconstable@confederationcentre.com

Denman-Wood, Sarah  |   ASSOCIATE PRODUCER
902.629.1175  sdw@confederationcentre.com

Knight, Kellie  |  PRODUCTION MANAGER
902.628.6134  kknight@confederationcentre.com

Morum, Doug  | TECHINICAL DIRECTOR
902.628.6114  djmorum@confederationcentre.com

Riley, Cindy  |  THEATRE ADMINISTRATION
902.628.6102  criley@confederationcentre.com

LIVE AT THE CENTRE & THEATRE RENTALS
Campbell, Darcy  |  DIRECTOR, LIVE @ THE CENTRE
902.628.6103 dcampbell@confederationcentre.com

CREW
Allen, Boyd |  HEAD CARPENTER
902.628.6109  ballen@confederationcentre.com

Deakin, Bonnie  |  HEAD OF WARDROBE
902.628.6117  bdeakin@confederationcentre.com

Higgins, Bill  |  HEAD ELECTRICIAN
bhiggins@confederationcentre.com

Landry, Honey  |  HEAD OF WIGS
902.629.6170

MacLean, Kevin  |  HEAD OF AUDIO
902.628.6110  kmaclean@confederationcentre.com

Ross, Kathleen  |  HEAD OF PROPERTIES
902.628.6122  kross@confederationcentre.com

GUEST SERVICES
PHONE 1. 800.565.0278 | 902.566.1267
boxoffice@confederationcentre.com
FAX  902.628.6108

GROUPS  1.866-PEI-Tour (866.734.8687)

Gallant, Joy  |  DIRECTOR OF GUEST SERVICES
902.628.6118  jgallant@confederationcentre.com

Cousins, Emma  |  FRONT OF HOUSE MANAGER
902.629.1192  ecousins@confederationcentre.com

Peck, Ashley  |  BOX OFFICE MANAGER
902.629.1163  apeck@confederationcentre.com

Marketing and Development

Lunde, Carrie-Ann  |  CHIEF MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
902.628.6138  clunde@confederationcentre.com

MARKETING
McCallum, Fraser  |  COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
902.628.6135  fmccallum@confederationcentre.com

Hughes, Kara  |  SALES MANAGER
902.629.1167  khughes@confederationcentre.com

Sharma, Nindiya  |  MARKETING MANAGER
902.629.1193  nsharma@confederationcentre.com

Vail, Deborah  |  GRAPHIC DESIGNER
902.628.6140  dvail@confederationcentre.com

Cook, Julia  |  COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
902.629.1153  jcook@confederationcentre.com

DEVELOPMENT
Shaw, Rosie  |  DIRECTOR, PHILANTHROPIC AND DONOR PARTNERSHIPS
902.628.6137  rshaw@confederationcentre.com

Theuerkauf, Ellen  |  DEVELOPMENT AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
902.629.1159  etheuerkauf@confederationcentre.com

Davies, Mary Ellen  |  DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
902 628 6139  mdavies@confederationcentre.com

Finance

MacRae, Nancy    |  CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
902.628.6147  nmacrae@confederationcentre.com

Scott, Cheryl  |  ACCOUNTS PAYABLE OFFICER
902.628.6115  cscott@confederationcentre.com

McCaughey, Lynn  |  PAYROLL OFFICER
902.628.6148  lmccaughey@confederationcentre.com

Tomoda, Rina  |  ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE OFFICER
902.628.6124  rtomoda@confederationcentre.com

Walsh , Tracey  |  FINANCIAL OFFICER
902.628.6125  twalsh@confederationcentre.com

Restaurant, Catering, Conference Services and Gift Shop

RESERVATIONS 
Mavor’s   902.628.6107

Warren, Rob  |  MANAGER OF CATERING AND CONFERENCE SERVICES
902.628.6143  rwarren@confederationcentre.com

GIFT SHOP 
The Showcase  902.628.6149

Jeffrey, Sandra  |  MANAGER
902.629.1176  sjeffery@confederationcentre.com

Newsletter Signup

HOURS OF OPERATION 


Art Gallery

Wednesday to Saturday 11a.m .-  5 p.m  |  Sunday 1p.m. – 5 p.m.  |  Monday and Tuesday Closed


Box Office

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  |  Sundays & Evening Performances: The Box Office opens 2.5 hours prior to each performance. Please call 1.800.565.0278 or 902.566.1267 for information.

Mavor’s Restaurant

Monday – Thursday 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.  |  Friday – Saturday  11 a.m. – 11 p.m.  |  Sunday Closed
Please call 902.628.6107 for information.

Showcase Gift Shop

Monday – Thursday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. |  Friday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m. |  Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  |  Sunday 12:00 – 5 p.m.
Please call 902.628.6149 for information.

The Story of Confederation 

Open only on Saturday 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.


HOLIDAY HOURS

CCOA Building: Building closed to public December 24 to January 1
Open for Mavor’s December 31 from 5:00 – 10:00 pm  |  Open for Premier’s Levee January 1 from 3:00 – 4:30 pm

Box Office: December 24: Open 10:00 am – 1:00 pm  |  Closed December 25 to January 1 inclusive
(Starting January 2 hours change to being open 12:00 – 5:00 pm)

Mavor’s: Closed December 24 to 30 inclusive  |  December 31: Open 5:00 – 10:00 pm  |  Closed January 1

Art Gallery: Closed December 24 to January 1

Showcase: Open December 24 10:00 am – 1:00 pm  |  Closed December 25 to January 1

Confederation Centre Chamber: Closed December 24 to January 1 (only open on Saturdays until June)

Library (public hours): Dec. 23: 12:30 – 5:00 pm  |  Dec. 24:  9:00 am – 12:00 pm  |  Dec. 25 and Dec. 26: Closed  |  Dec. 27: 9:30 am – 8:30 pm  |  Dec. 28 and Dec. 29: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
(Security and operations on site during these hours but rest of building closed to public)

Administrative Offices: Closed December 24 to January 1

Toutes nos excuses. La version française de notre site Web est présentement en construction.

Hours of Operation


Art Gallery

Wednesday to Saturday 11a.m .-  5 p.m  |  Sunday 1p.m. – 5 p.m.  |  Monday and Tuesday Closed


Box Office

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  |  Sundays & Evening Performances: The Box Office opens 2.5 hours prior to each performance. Please call 1.800.565.0278 or 902.566.1267 for information.

Mavor’s Restaurant

Monday – Thursday 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.  |  Friday – Saturday  11 a.m. – 11 p.m.  |  Sunday Closed
Please call 902.628.6107 for information.

Showcase Gift Shop

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. |   Sunday Closed
Please call 902.628.6149 for information.

The Story of Confederation 

Open only on Saturday 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.

  • I agree to receive further communications from Confederation Centre of the Arts for upcoming events, promotions and market research purposes.