The Centre for All Canadians

The Centre’s response to COVID-19 | Réaction du Centre à la COVID-19

Administration

ADMINISTRATION  902.628.1864

Bellamy, Steve  |  CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
902.628.6131  sbellamy@confederationcentre.com

Macleod, Kim  | EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE CEO AND SECRETARY TO THE BOARD
902.628.6132  kmacleod@confederationcentre.com

Doyle, Sam | HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
902.628.6123 sdoyle@confederationcentre.com

Dawson, Kelly  |  CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER
902.628.6133  kdawson@confederationcentre.com

Clements, Mike  |  SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR
902.629.1166  mclements@confederationcentre.com

Art Gallery / Arts Education

Art Gallery
902.628.6142

Schurman Family Studio
902.629.1199

Rice, Kevin  |  DIRECTOR
902.628.6121  krice@confederationcentre.com

Devine, Lori  |  PUBLICATIONS COORDINATOR
902.629.1162   ldevine@confederationcentre.com

MacKinnon, Kathleen  | REGISTRAR
902.628.6120 kmackinnon@confederationcentre.com

McRae, Jill  |  CONSERVATION TECHNICIAN
902.628.6119  jmcrae@confederationcentre.com

Muttart, Debbie  |  RECEPTIONIST
902.628.6142  dmuttart@confederationcentre.com

Furness, Evan  | VISUAL ARTS EDUCATOR
902.628.6112  efurness@confederationcentre.com

Steele, Tamara  |  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
902.628.6111  tsteele@confederationcentre.com

Wendt, Pan  |  CURATOR
902.629.1152  curator@confederationcentre.com

FRENCH PROGRAMMING AND ARTS EDUCATION
Lafontaine, Monique
902.628.6105  moniquel@confederationcentre.com

ARTS EDUCATION  
Shaw, Kayla  |  ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
902.628.6128  performingarts@confederationcentre.com

Fraser, Don  | DIRECTOR, CHORAL MUSIC PROGRAMME  
902.628.6144  dfraser@confederationcentre.com

Steele, Tamara  | VISUAL ARTS COORDINATOR
902.628.6111  artseducation@confederationcentre.com

Theatre and Guest Services

Administration
Brazier, Adam  |  ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
902.628.6127  abrazier@confederationcentre.com

TBD | GENERAL MANAGER, THEATRE

Denman-Wood, Sarah  |   ASSOCIATE PRODUCER
902.629.1175  sdw@confederationcentre.com

Morum, Doug  | TECHINICAL DIRECTOR
902.628.6114  djmorum@confederationcentre.com

Riley, Cindy  |  THEATRE ADMINISTRATION
902.628.6102  criley@confederationcentre.com

LIVE AT THE CENTRE & THEATRE RENTALS
Campbell, Darcy  |  DIRECTOR, LIVE @ THE CENTRE
902.628.6103 dcampbell@confederationcentre.com

CREW
Allen, Boyd |  HEAD CARPENTER
902.628.6109  ballen@confederationcentre.com

Deakin, Bonnie  |  HEAD OF WARDROBE
902.628.6117  bdeakin@confederationcentre.com

Higgins, Bill  |  HEAD ELECTRICIAN
bhiggins@confederationcentre.com

Landry, Honey  |  HEAD OF WIGS
902.629.6170

MacLean, Kevin  |  HEAD OF AUDIO
902.628.6110  kmaclean@confederationcentre.com

Ross, Kathleen  |  HEAD OF PROPERTIES
902.628.6122  kross@confederationcentre.com

GUEST SERVICES
PHONE 1. 800.565.0278 | 902.566.1267
boxoffice@confederationcentre.com
FAX  902.628.6108

GROUPS  1.866-PEI-Tour (866.734.8687)

Gallant, Joy  |  DIRECTOR OF GUEST SERVICES
902.628.6118  jgallant@confederationcentre.com

Cousins, Emma  |  FRONT OF HOUSE MANAGER
902.629.1192  ecousins@confederationcentre.com

Peck, Ashley  |  BOX OFFICE MANAGER
902.629.1163  apeck@confederationcentre.com

Marketing and Communications

Sprague, Andrew  |  DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
902.628.6138  asprague@confederationcentre.com

McCallum, Fraser  |  COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
902.628.6135  fmccallum@confederationcentre.com

Jay, Kristen | SALES MANAGER | INTERIM MARKETING MANAGER
902.629.1167  kjay@confederationcentre.com

Vail, Deborah  |  GRAPHIC DESIGNER
902.628.6140  dvail@confederationcentre.com

Johnston , Shayna | SOCIAL MEDIA/CONTENT SPECIALIST
902.628.6150  sjohnston@confederationcentre.com

Development

Davies, Mary Ellen  |  DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT AND CORPORATE RELATIONS
902.628.6139 mdavies@confederationcentre.com

Shaw, Rosie  |  DIRECTOR, DONOR RELATIONS
902.628.6137 rshaw@confederationcentre.com

Hastelow, Sarah  |  MEMBER SERVICES MANAGER
902.629.1159 shastelow@confederationcentre.com

Qu, Mei | SPONSOR SERVICES COORDINATOR
902.629.1193 mqu@confederationcentre.com 

 

Finance

Zver, Jodi    |  CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
902.628.6147  jzver@confederationcentre.com

Scott, Cheryl  |  ACCOUNTS PAYABLE OFFICER
902.628.6115  cscott@confederationcentre.com

McCaughey, Lynn  |  PAYROLL OFFICER
902.628.6148  lmccaughey@confederationcentre.com

Tomoda, Rina  |  ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE OFFICER
902.628.6124  rtomoda@confederationcentre.com

Nordoff, Sherry | FINANCE MANAGER
902.| snordoff@confederationcentre.com 

 

Catering, Conference Services and Gift Shop

CATERING AND CONFERENCE SERVICES 

Warren, Rob  |  MANAGER OF CATERING AND CONFERENCE SERVICES
902.628.6143  rwarren@confederationcentre.com

 

Newsletter Signup

HOURS OF OPERATION

Building Hours

8am – 6pm, Monday – Sunday

Art Gallery

10am – 5pm, Tuesday – Sunday

Box Office

12pm – 5pm, Monday – Friday
Please call 1-800-565-0278 or 902-566-1267 for information.

The Story of Confederation 

10am – 3pm, Monday – Saturday


Toutes nos excuses. La version française de notre site Web est présentement en construction.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Building Hours

8am – 6pm, Monday – Sunday

Art Gallery

10am – 5pm, Tuesday – Sunday

Box Office

12pm – 5pm, Monday – Friday
Please call 1-800-565-0278 or 902-566-1267 for information.

The Story of Confederation 

10am – 3pm, Monday – Saturday


  • I agree to receive further communications from Confederation Centre of the Arts for upcoming events, promotions and market research purposes.