The Centre for All Canadians
Administration

ADMINISTRATION  902.628.1864

Bellamy, Steve  |  CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
902.628.6131  sbellamy@confederationcentre.com

Macleod, Kim  | EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE CEO AND SECRETARY TO THE BOARD
902.628.6132  kmacleod@confederationcentre.com

Gallant, Troy | DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
902-940-5429  tgallant@confederationcentre.com

Mooy, John | DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
902.628.6123  jmooy@confederationcentre.com

 

Art Gallery / Arts Education

ART GALLERY
902.628.6142

SCHURMAN FAMILY STUDIO
902.629.1199

Rice, Kevin  |  DIRECTOR
902.628.6121  krice@confederationcentre.com

MacKinnon, Kathleen  | REGISTRAR
902.628.6120 kmackinnon@confederationcentre.com

McRae, Jill  |  CONSERVATION TECHNICIAN
902.628.6119  jmcrae@confederationcentre.com

Muttart, Debbie  |  RECEPTIONIST
902.628.6142  dmuttart@confederationcentre.com

Jeong, Sodam|  ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
902.628.6111  sjeong@confederationcentre.com

Wendt, Pan  |  CURATOR
902.629.1152  curator@confederationcentre.com

Beaulieu, Gerald | PREPARATOR
902.625.6116 gbeaulieu@confederationcentre.com 

 

FRENCH PROGRAMMING & ARTS EDUCATION
Lafontaine, Monique
902.628.6105  moniquel@confederationcentre.com

 

ARTS EDUCATION  

General Arts Education Inquires
902.628.6134  artseducation@confederationcentre.com

Perez, Francesca  | DIRECTOR OF ARTS EDUCATION & HERITAGE 
902-629-1178 fperez@confederationcentre.com

Shaw, Kayla  |  ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
902.628.6128  kshaw@confederationcentre.com

Gilks, Callista  |  ARTS EDUCATION ADMINISTRATOR
902.628.6134  dance@confederationcentre.com

Fraser, Don  | DIRECTOR, CHORAL MUSIC PROGRAMME  
902.628.6144  dfraser@confederationcentre.com

Theatre and Guest Services

ADMINISTRATION
Brazier, Adam  |  ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
902.628.6127  abrazier@confederationcentre.com

Morum, Doug  | TECHINICAL DIRECTOR
902.628.6114  djmorum@confederationcentre.com

Riley, Cindy  |  THEATRE ADMINISTRATION
902.628.6102  criley@confederationcentre.com

Shaw, Rosie  |  PROJECT COORDINATOR
902.628.6137  rshaw@confederationcentre.com

Surich, Andrea | GENERAL MANAGER, THEATRE
902.629.1177 | asurich@confederationcentre.com 

Ward, Dawn | ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
dward@confederationcentre.com

 

LIVE AT THE CENTRE & THEATRE RENTALS
Campbell, Darcy  |  DIRECTOR, LIVE @ THE CENTRE
902.628.6103 dcampbell@confederationcentre.com

 

CREW
Beck, Jennafer | HEAD OF PROPS
902-628-6122  jbeck@confederationcentre.com

Higgins, Bill  |  HEAD ELECTRICIAN
902-628-6146  bhiggins@confederationcentre.com

Landry, Honey  |  HEAD OF WIGS
902.629.6170

MacLean, Kevin  |  HEAD OF AUDIO
902.628.6110  kmaclean@confederationcentre.com

Mountin, Greg |  HEAD CARPENTER
902.628.6109 gmountain@confederationcentre.com

 

GUEST SERVICES
PHONE 1. 800.565.0278 | 902.566.1267
boxoffice@confederationcentre.com
FAX  902.628.6108

GROUPS  1.866-PEI-Tour (866.734.8687)

Gallant, Joy  |  DIRECTOR OF GUEST SERVICES
902.628.6118  jgallant@confederationcentre.com

Cousins, Emma  |  FRONT OF HOUSE TEAM LEADER
902.629.1192  ecousins@confederationcentre.com

Peck, Ashley  |  SALES ANALYST
902.629.1163  apeck@confederationcentre.com

Catering and Conference Services

Wood, Paul | EVENT FACILITATOR
902-432-4342  pwood@confederationcentre.com

Marketing and Communications

Sprague, Andrew  |  DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
902.628.6138  asprague@confederationcentre.com

McMahon, Emily | COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
902.628.6135  emcmahon@confederationcentre.com

McKie, Dale | GRAPHIC DESIGNER
902.628.6140  dmckie@confederationcentre.com

Jay, Kristen | SALES MANAGER
902-629-1167 kjay@confederationcentre.com

Whyms, Jared | WEB EDITOR
902-330-0028  jwhyms@confederationcentre.com

Rogerson, Jason| VIDEO PRODUCTION
jrogerson@confederationcentre.com

Development

Davies, Mary Ellen  |  DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
902.628.6139 mdavies@confederationcentre.com

Hastelow, Sarah  |  MEMBER SERVICES MANAGER
902.629.1159 shastelow@confederationcentre.com

Higgins, Keara | DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
902 629-1193  KHiggins@confederationcentre.com

 

Finance

Zver, Jodi    |  CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
902.628.6147  jzver@confederationcentre.com

Scott, Cheryl  |  ACCOUNTS PAYABLE OFFICER
902.628.6115  cscott@confederationcentre.com

McCaughey, Lynn  |  PAYROLL OFFICER
902.628.6148  lmccaughey@confederationcentre.com

Tomoda, Rina  |  ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE OFFICER
902.628.6124  rtomoda@confederationcentre.com

Nordoff, Sherry | FINANCE MANAGER
902.628.6125 | snordoff@confederationcentre.com 

IT Department

Zamir, Umran|  MANAGER OF IT
902 629 1166 uzamir@confederationcentre.com

MacDonald, Chris| IT Support Specialist
902 916 8392 chrismacdonald@confederationcentre.com

 

Newsletter Signup


First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address:

HOURS OF OPERATION


Regular Building Hours
Monday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday – 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday – 8:00 AM – 8:30 PM

____________________________________________________________________

Art Gallery Regular Hours
OPEN 7 days a week 10am -5pm
Thursdays 10am -8pm

____________________________________________________________________

Box Office
Monday to Saturday 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday 9:00am to 3:00pm

Please call 1-800-565-0278 or 902-566-1267 for information.

____________________________________________________________________

 

Toutes nos excuses. La version française de notre site Web est présentement en construction.

What are Relaxed Performances?

 

Sometimes referred to as sensory-friendly experiences, Relaxed Performances give the opportunity for those with various sensitivities towards sensory stimuli to experience and enjoy live theatre.

These performances will be designed in a way to be more comfortable for audience members who may experience anxiety or are not comfortable with some aspects of a traditional theatre setting. This can include people on the Autism Spectrum and their families; those with sensory and communicative disorders or learning disabilities; people with Tourette’s syndrome; someone who might need to move often due to chronic pain or to use the facilities; or even parents with toddlers.

 

 

  • I agree to receive further communications from Confederation Centre of the Arts for upcoming events, promotions and market research purposes.