Le Centre pour tous les Canadiens
Administration

ADMINISTRATION  902.628.1864

Bellamy, Steve  |  DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL
902.628.6131  sbellamy@confederationcentre.com

Macleod, Kim  | ADJOINTE EXÉCUTIVE DU DG ET SECRÉTAIRE DU CONSEIL
902.628.6132  kmacleod@confederationcentre.com

Gallant, Stephanie | GÉRANTE DES RESSOURCES HUMAINES
902.628.6123  sgallant@confederationcentre.com

Dawson, Kelly  |  DIRECTRICE DES OPÉRATIONS
902.628.6133  kdawson@confederationcentre.com

Clements, Mike  |  ADMINISTRATEUR DES SYSTÈMES
902.629.1166  mclements@confederationcentre.com

Musée d'art

Musée d’art
902.628.6142

Studio de la famille Schurman
902.629.1199

Rice, Kevin  |  DIRECTEUR
902.628.6121  krice@confederationcentre.com

Devine, Lori  |  COORDONNATRICE DES PUBLICATIONS
902.629.1162   ldevine@confederationcentre.com

Kinder, Ben | PRÉPARATEUR
902.628.6116  bkinder@confederationcentre.com

MacKinnon, Kathleen  | REGISTRAIRE
902.628.6120 kmackinnon@confederationcentre.com

McRae, Jill  |  TECHNICIENNE EN CONSERVATION
902.628.6119  jmcrae@confederationcentre.com

Muttart, Debbie  |  RÉCEPTIONNISTE
902.628.6142  dmuttart@confederationcentre.com

Sharpley, Kate  | ÉDUCATRICE EN ARTS VISUELS
902.628.6112  ksharpley@confederationcentre.com

Steele, Tamara  |  ADJOINTE À L’ADMINISTRATION
902.628.6111  tsteele@confederationcentre.com

Wendt, Pan  |  CONSERVATEUR
902.629.1152  curator@confederationcentre.com

PROGRAMMATION ET FORMATION ARTISTIQUE EN FRANÇAIS 
Lafontaine, Monique
902.628.6105  moniquel@confederationcentre.com

FORMATION ARTISTIQUE   
Reddin, Peggy  |  DIRECTRICE
902.629.1196  preddin@confederationcentre.com

Denman-Wood, Sarah  |  COORDONNATRICE DES SERVICES ÉDUCATIFS   performingarts@confederationcentre.com

Fraser, Don  | DIRECTEUR, PROGRAMME DE CHANT CHORAL  
902.628.6144  dfraser@confederationcentre.com

Steele, Tamara  | COORDONNATRICE, ARTS VISUELS
902.628.6111  artseducation@confederationcentre.com

Théâtre et services à la clientèle

Administration
Brazier, Adam  |   DIRECTEUR ARTISTIQUE
902.628.6127  abrazier@confederationcentre.com

Constable, Dean  |  DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL
902.629.1177  dconstable@confederationcentre.com

Denman-Wood, Sarah  |   PRODUCTRICE ADJOINTE
902.629.1175 sdw@confederationcentre.com

Morum, Doug  | DIRECTEUR TECHNIQUE TECHINICAL
902.628.6114  djmorum@confederationcentre.com

Riley, Cindy  |  ADMINISTRATRICE DU THÉÂTRE
902.628.6102  criley@confederationcentre.com

@ L’AFFICHE AU  CENTRE ET LOCATION DU THÉÂTRE 
Campbell, Darcy  |  DIRECTEUR,  @ L’AFFICHE AU  CENTRE
902.628.6103 dcampbell@confederationcentre.com

TECHNICIENS
Allen, Boyd |  MENUISIER EN CHEF
902.628.6109  ballen@confederationcentre.com

Deakin, Bonnie  |  CHEF HABILLEUSE
902.628.6117  bdeakin@confederationcentre.com

Higgins, Bill  |  ÉLECTRICIEN EN CHEF
bhiggins@confederationcentre.com

Landry, Honey  |  PERRUQUIÈRE
902.629.6170

MacLean, Kevin  |  CHEF DES SERVICES  AUDIO
902.628.6110  kmaclean@confederationcentre.com

Ross, Kathleen  |  ACCESSOIRISTE EN CHEF
902.628.6122  kross@confederationcentre.com

SERVICES À LA CLIENTÈLE
TÉL.:  1. 800.565.0278 | 902.566.1267
boxoffice@confederationcentre.com
FAX  902.628.6108

GROUPES  1.866-PEI-Tour (866.734.8687)

Gallant, Joy  |  DIRECTRICE DES SERVICES À LA CLIENTÈLE
902.628.6118  jgallant@confederationcentre.com

Cousins, Emma  |  GÉRANTE DE LA SALLE
902.629.1192  ecousins@confederationcentre.com

Peck, Ashley  |  GÉRANTE DE LA BILLETTERIE
902.629.1163  apeck@confederationcentre.com

Commercialisation et communications

McCallum, Fraser  |  GÉRANT DES COMMUNICATIONS
902.628.6135  fmccallum@confederationcentre.com

Hughes, Kara  |  GÉRANTE DES VENTES
902.629.1167  khughes@confederationcentre.com

Dagenais, Monic  |  GÉRANTE DE LA COMMERCIALISATION
902.629.1193  mdagenais@confederationcentre.com

Vail, Deborah  |  GRAPHISTE
902.628.6140  dvail@confederationcentre.com

Cook, Julia  |  COORDONNATRICE DES COMMUNICATIONS
902.629.1153  jcook@confederationcentre.com

Johnston , Shayna | SPÉCIALISTE DES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX ET DU CONTENU
902.628.6150  sjohnston@confederationcentre.com

 

Développement

Davies, Mary Ellen  |  DIRECTRICE DU DÉVELOPPEMENT
902 628 6139 mdavies@confederationcentre.com

Shaw, Rosie  |  DIRECTRICE, PHILANTHROPIC AND DONOR PARTNERSHIPS
902.628.6137 rshaw@confederationcentre.com

Theuerkauf, Ellen  |  COORDONNATRICE DU DÉVELOPPEMENT ET DES ÉVÈNEMENTS
902.629.1159 etheuerkauf@confederationcentre.com

Finance

Zver, Jodi    |  DIRECTRICE DES FINANCES
902.628.6147  jzver@confederationcentre.com

Scott, Cheryl  |  AGENTE DES COMPTES PAYABLES
902.628.6115  cscott@confederationcentre.com

McCaughey, Lynn  | AGENTE DE LA PAYE
902.628.6148  lmccaughey@confederationcentre.com

Tomoda, Rina  |  AGENTE DES COMPTES RECEVABLES
902.628.6124  rtomoda@confederationcentre.com

Walsh , Tracey  |  AGENTE FINANCIÈRE
902.628.6125  twalsh@confederationcentre.com

 

Restaurant, service de traiteur et de conférences et boutique de cadeaux

RÉSERVATIONS 
Mavor’s   902.628.6107

Warren, Rob  |  GÉRANT DES SERVICES DE TRAITEUR ET DE CONFÉRENCES
902.628.6143  rwarren@confederationcentre.com

BOUTIQUE DE CADEAUX  
The Showcase  902.628.6149

Jeffrey, Sandra  |  GÉRANTE
902.629.1176  sjeffery@confederationcentre.com

Newsletter Signup

HOURS OF OPERATION 


Art Gallery

Wednesday – Saturday 11 a.m. – 5 p.m. | Sunday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Holiday Hours: Closed December 25 – January 1

Box Office

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  |  Sunday Closed

Evening Performances: The Box Office opens 2.5 hours prior to each performance.

Please call 1.800.565.0278 or 902.566.1267 for information.

Mavor’s Restaurant

Monday Closed
Tuesday – Wednesday 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Thursday – Saturday 11 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Sunday Closed

Please call 902.628.6107 for information.

Showcase Gift Shop

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  |  Sunday Closed
Please call 902.628.6149 for information.

The Story of Confederation 

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.  |  Sunday Closed


Toutes nos excuses. La version française de notre site Web est présentement en construction.

Hours of Operation


Art Gallery

Wednesday to Saturday 11a.m .-  5 p.m  |  Sunday 1p.m. – 5 p.m.  |  Monday and Tuesday Closed
Holiday Hours: Closed December 25 – January 1


Box Office

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.  | Sunday Closed

Evening Performances: The Box Office opens 2.5 hours prior to each performance. Please call 1.800.565.0278 or 902.566.1267 for information.

Mavor’s Restaurant

Monday – Thursday 11 a.m. – 9 p.m.  |  Friday – Saturday  11 a.m. – 11 p.m.  |  Sunday Closed
Please call 902.628.6107 for information.

Showcase Gift Shop

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. |   Sunday Closed
Please call 902.628.6149 for information.

The Story of Confederation 

Monday – Saturday 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. |   Sunday Closed

  • I agree to receive further communications from Confederation Centre of the Arts for upcoming events, promotions and market research purposes.